direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

All news


Two new Einstein-Visiting Fellows at Faculty II [1]

Alexander von Humboldt Research Award for Prof. Dr. Masaaki Fujii [2]

Faculty II mourns of Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Detlef Krüger [3]

Campus Ost Kick-Off Event for the Mathematics and IMoS Buildings Construction Project [4]

Retrospective: "Perspectives after Doctoral Studies - Scientific Careers of Female Postdocs at Faculty II" [5]

Event "The Law on Fixed-Term Contracts in Academia" [6]

Perspectives after Doctoral Studies - Scientific Careers of Female Postdocs at the Faculty II [7]

10 Years Endowed Professorship Analytische Röntgenphysik [8]

The CRC 910 is successful: DFG Approves Third Phase [9]


New Research Training Group to Decipher the Complex Peptide Structure [10]

Excellence Strategy: Faculty II Successful with two Clusters [11]

BMBF Junior Research Group "QuSecure" Explores Quantum Communication [12]

SIAM "W.T. and Idalia Reid Prize" for Volker Mehrmann [13]

ERC Advanced Grant for Peter Bürgisser [14]

New Junior Professor at the Institute of Mathematics [15]

How to find EU funding for my own research topic?


Science prizes for Myfanwy Evans and Günter M. Ziegler [17]

Einstein Foundation Awards New and Extends Fellowships [18]

Media Prize in Mathematics 2017 for Ekaterina Eremenko [19]

Vivaldi goes Chemistry [20]

New Heisenberg Fellow in Mathematics [21]

Two New Emmy Noether Research Groups at Faculty II! [22]

The Institute of Chemistry Mourns the Loss of Brigitte Sarry [23]

Institute of Mathematics with New Collaborative Research Center Participation! [24]

Honorary doctorate for Eckehard Schöll [25]

Günter M. Ziegler Becomes Honorary Professor at Faculty II [26]

Faculty II Elects New Dean [27]

Latest Einstein Professor: Peter K. Friz [28]

Faculty II Mourns the Loss of Tobias Brandes and Karl-Heinz Förster [29]

German Research Foundation (DFG) Grants Advanced Funding for Electron Microscopy [30]


Faculty II Mourns the Loss of Mirjana Lach [31]

Heisenberg scholarship for André Fielicke [32]

New Team for Dissertation Affairs [33]

Regine von Klitzing Receives 2016 EPJ E Pierre-Gilles de Gennes Lecture Prize [34]

Second Funding Period for CRC 109 [35]

Supernovae next to Earth? [36]

ERC-Grant and DFG research group for Professor Friz [37]

Klaus-Tschira-Award for Comprehensible Science 2016 [38]

Third funding period of the CRC 787 [39]

Martin Skutella latest Einstein-Professor [40]

Two Faculty II Graduates Win Clara-von-Simson-Prize [41]


Faculty II Mourns the Death of Wolfgang Sandner [42]

ECMath-Salon with Staatssekretär Krach [43]

New Einstein Center of Catalysis [44]

New Colleague in FSC [45]

ERC Information Session on 17th September 2015 [46]

Faculty II mourns the death of Prof. Dr. Günter Frank [47]

Organic Chemistry Team Wins Institute Football Cup  [48]

New Emmy Noether Research Group in Mathematics! [49]

Karl-Ziegler-Award 2015 for Helmut Schwarz [50]

Collaborative Research Center 910 starts second funding period! [51]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008