direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Ansprechpersonen an der TU Berlin E+ KA 107
Land
Partneruniversität
Name
E-Mail
Bereich
Australia
University of Technology Sydney
Ms. Uta Kirchner
uta.kirchner@tu-berlin.de
Student Mobility and International Students
Ghana
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Kumasi (KNUST)
Mr. Prof. Dr. Reinhard Busse
mig@tu-berlin.de
Health Care Management
University of Ghana (UoG)
Ms. Prof. Dr. Felicitas Hillmann
hillmann@tu-berlin.de
Institute of Urban and Regional Planning
University of Ghana (UoG)
Ms. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang König
koenig@wias-berlin.de
Probabilistic theory
University of Energy and Natural Resources (UENR)
Mr. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang König
koenig@wias-berlin.de
Probabilistic theory
Israel
Bar Ilan University, Ben Gurion University, Technion,
Tel Aviv University, University of Haifa
Mr. Peter Marock
peter.marock@tu-berlin.de
Student Mobility and International Students
South Africa
University of Cape Town (UCT)
Mr. Prof. Dr. Thomas Magedanz
thomas.magedanz@tu-berlin.de
Next Generation Networks (AV)
University of the Witwatersrand (Wits)
Ms. Prof. Dr. Ingeborg-Dorothee Brantz
ingeborg-dorothee.brantz@tu-berlin.de
Center for Metropolitan Studies
University of the Witwatersrand (Wits)
Mr. Prof. Dr. Steffan Claus
claus.steffan@tu-berlin.de
Chair of Building Technology and Architectural Design
University of the Witwatersrand (Wits)
Ms. Prof. Dr. Sabine Hark
sabine.hark@tu-berlin.de
Center for Interdisciplinary Women's and Gender Studies
University of the Witwatersrand (Wits)
Mr. Prof. Dr. Philipp Misselwitz
misselwitz@tu- berlin.de
Habitat Unit

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

International Projects Section
sec. INT IP
Room H2021/22
Straße des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin

Lecture period:
Tuesday: 10:00-12:00
Thursday: 13:30-15:00
Lecture free period:
To be agreed on request

Grietje Zimmermann
314-29762

Patricia Szendro Terán
314-26556

Sandra Hornoff
314-21560

Leonie Dornbusch
314-28680

To top