direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

All news


Einstein Foundation Awards New and Extends Fellowships [1]

Media Prize in Mathematics 2017 for Ekaterina Eremenko [2]

Vivaldi goes Chemistry [3]

New Heisenberg Fellow in Mathematics [4]

Two New Emmy Noether Research Groups at Faculty II! [5]

The Institute of Chemistry Mourns the Loss of Brigitte Sarry [6]

Institute of Mathematics with New Collaborative Research Center Participation! [7]

Honorary doctorate for Eckehard Schöll [8]

Günter M. Ziegler Becomes Honorary Professor at Faculty II [9]

Faculty II Elects New Dean [10]

Latest Einstein Professor: Peter K. Friz [11]

Faculty II Mourns the Loss of Tobias Brandes and Karl-Heinz Förster [12]

German Research Foundation (DFG) Grants Advanced Funding for Electron Microscopy [13]


Faculty II Mourns the Loss of Mirjana Lach [14]

Heisenberg scholarship for André Fielicke [15]

New Team for Dissertation Affairs [16]

Regine von Klitzing Receives 2016 EPJ E Pierre-Gilles de Gennes Lecture Prize [17]

Second Funding Period for CRC 109 [18]

Supernovae next to Earth? [19]

ERC-Grant and DFG research group for Professor Friz [20]

Klaus-Tschira-Award for Comprehensible Science 2016 [21]

Third funding period of the CRC 787 [22]

Martin Skutella latest Einstein-Professor [23]

Two Faculty II Graduates Win Clara-von-Simson-Prize [24]


Faculty II Mourns the Death of Wolfgang Sandner [25]

ECMath-Salon with Staatssekretär Krach [26]

New Einstein Center of Catalysis [27]

New Colleague in FSC [28]

ERC Information Session on 17th September 2015 [29]

Faculty II mourns the death of Prof. Dr. Günter Frank [30]

Organic Chemistry Team Wins Institute Football Cup  [31]

New Emmy Noether Research Group in Mathematics! [32]

Karl-Ziegler-Award 2015 for Helmut Schwarz [33]

Collaborative Research Center 910 starts second funding period! [34]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008